Prologue: Out of the Ordinary
Chapter 1: In the Eyes of a Hangover
Chapter 2: Deli Dreams and Dr. Pepper Fantasies
Chapter 3: Dark Chocolate
Chapter 4: Meant to be Unfinished
Chapter 5: Pick Up Those Broken Pieces
Chapter 6: Living on Love and Living on Life
Chapter 7: Simple Sweetness in the Tainted Moonlight
Chapter 8: I Walk Alone
Chapter 9: These Are My Confessions
Chapter 10: Brightened Memories
Chapter 11: The House of Colors
Chapter 12: I Can't Tell You From the Drugs
Epilogue: Wake Up

Check out Act II of the saga: Perpendicular 1

Hosted by