ICSCI - 2004

Under the aegis of Pentagram Research Centre Pvt. Ltd.

February 12-15, 2004

Venue: NISIET, Govt. of India, Hyderabad

Cost of Tutorial is now slashed to Rs.3000/- Registering for Tutorials will give you maximum benefits.......If the camera ready paper exceeds SIX pages you must pay Rs.100 or $10 per extra page





Call For Papers




Contributed Papers

Student Papers


Special Sessions







Travel and Tour






G. Chitra

Managing Director, Pentagram Research Centre

D. Swaminadhan

Former Member, Planning Commission, Govt. of India


Conference Chair

E. G. Rajan

Founder President, PRC


Conference Co-Chair

A. G. Ramakrishnan

Professor, IISc, Scientist, HP Labs, Bangalore


Advisory Committee

V. P. Sinha

Professor, DA-IICT, Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat

A. G. Constantinides

Professor, Imperial College, London, U.K.

Claudio Moraga

Professor, Univ. of Dortmund, Germany

Charles Winer

Professor, Purdue University, Calumet., USA

B. G. Siddharth

Director, Birla Planetorium, Hyderabad

B. Soma Raju

Chairman, CARE Hospital, Hyderabad

Nagib Callaos

Professor, Simon Bolivar University, Venezuela

S. S. Iyengar

Professor, Louisiana State University, USA

Stan Vassilyev

Director, Control & Systems Lab., Siberia, RAS

Steve Tyson

Consultant, Geo Visual, Australia

Y. R. Rao

Advisor, National Ship Design Centre, Govt. of India


Technical Committee

A.G. Ramakrishnan

Professor, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

V. P. Sinha

Professor, DA-IICT, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

K. Venu

Professor, School of Physics, University of Hyderabad

V. S. S. Shastri

Dean, School of Physics, University of Hyderabad

Arun K Pujari

Research Engineer, PRC

S. Krishnan

Director, ADRIN, Dept of Space, Govt. of India

I. V. Murali Krishna

Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru Tech. University, Hyd.

M. V. Ramana Murthy

Professor, Osmania University, Hyderabad

C. S. R. Prabhu

Chair, Computer Society of India, Hyderabad Chapter,

Sr. Technical Director, National Informatics Centre

T. K. Raghunathan

Dy. Divisional Manager, NELCO, Secunderabad

E. G. Rajan

Professor, Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad


Organizing Committee

K. Pramod Sankar.

Conference Secretary, ICSCI-2004

P. V. Natarajan.

Executive Director, PRC

N. G. Rao.

Executive Director, PRC

Mr. Appasamy Ganesan.

Chief Operations Officer, PRC

E. Nagabhooshanam.

Director, PRC

G. V.  Raja Reddy

Vice president, PRC.

K. Kishore.

Director, PRC

M. Ekambaram Naidu.

Director, PRC

M. V. Ramana Murthy.

Director, PRC

Durga Prasad.

Chief Executive Officer, PRC

T. Sanjay.

Deputy Director, PRC

B. Rajasekhara Reddy.

Deputy Director, PRC

N. L. Bhavani.

Deputy Director, PRC

Gigy Joseph.

Asst. Director, PRC

Kishore Kumar L.

Research Engineer, PRC

A. Surya Narayana.

Research Engineer, PRC

T. Ramesh.

Research Engineer, PRC

Sai Chand G.

Research Engineer, PRC

S. Sunder.

Research Engineer, PRC

S. N. Srinivasan.

Research Engineer, PRC

M. Pavan Kumar.

Research Engineer, PRC







In Collaboration With


Government of India

Dr. Swaminadhan Research Foundation





Home | Events | Call for papers | Expo | Forms | Speakers | Register | People | Schedule |

Topics | Travel & Tour | Volunteer | Sponsors | Contact us | Accommodation |

 Contributed papers | Student Papers | Tutorial | Special Session| FAQ




204, Venkat Homes, MIGH-59, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad-500028, Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel: +91-40-23533108, e-mail: [email protected], Web:,,

venue Address: National Institute of Small Industry Extension Training (NISIET), (An organization of the Ministry of SSI, Govt. of India)

Yousufguda, Hyderabad- 500045, Phone-+91-40-23608544-218/23608316-217, website:


Hosted by