Welcome to

2004 Australian Indoor Archery Championships

19th-20th June

Proudly sponsored by

Supported by
Australian Sports Commission Active Australia Australian Institute of Sport
Final results are now posted and photos are now available.  The 2004 Organising Committee thanks all competitors for their participation and spirit of goodwill.  We encourage you to come to Adelaide again in 2005 for the 13th National Indoor Archery Championships.

Dean Anderson was pleased with this group of arrows Committee
Tom Jorgensen (Chairman)
Bruce Lang (Secretary/Treasurer)
Joe Vardon
Carol Ashlee
Jeff Nicoll
Kevin Dawson
Neville Turnbull
Malcolm Norris


21st June - The photos are now available on-line...
20th June - The Carnival is Over
20th June - The FINAL results are published!
19th June - And the winner of the raffle for the Hoyt bow is?
19th June - The first day's results are published!
16th June - Highly acclaimed cabaret is the perfect excuse for a night out
15th June - Photographer
5th June - Target allocations are amended
1st June - Target allocations are published
27th May - Entries are fully subscribed
10th March - ARCHERY ACADEMY on board again
29th January - Entry form (PDF - 309kb) now available and being mailed out (and you can pay with a credit card).

8th September - Committee formed

back to the top

Home - 2004 Indoor     Location & Shooting Times
    Volunteers - we need you in 2004!     Results     Target Allocations
Adelaide Nationals Front Page
Contact us: Just click here
Hosted by www.Geocities.ws