<BGSOUND SRC="http://www.geocities.com/nightskies_dreamer/userfiles:/user/elshadi.mid" LOOP=INFINITE>
This Page Belongs to Cody!
Hi! My name is Cody James Wyatt. I was named after Bill Cody, Jesse James and Wyatt Earp who were  Outlaws cause i was born in Texas.  (My mom had a sense of humor at the time ..LOL) I am 10 Years old and live in North Carolina. I am in the 5th grade and i really like my teachers. I have one brother named Dustyn and i hope i dont have any more siblings. I try and convince my mom that more wouldnt be good for me but i dont know if she will listen..LOL
My birthday is September 21, 1990
(Get me HO Scale Trains!!)
I like to play baseball and go fishing. I love to watch movies and eat tons and tons of candy when i can get it. My favorite food is pizza and i absoutely love green ketchup. We have a fort built in the back yard with a pole that my brother Dustyn and i like to play on. I also like to ride my skateboard and bike!
My all time favorite cartoon is Pokemon. We have all their movies!
Well i dont like to read much but i really liked Chicken Soup for Kids. My mom would read it to us!
My favorite books are Pokemon Guides.
Right now my favorite color is green.
I love my mom, brother, grammy, azzie, maw maw, uncle sonny, aunt jane.  My best friend is Lil Katie, she's lots of fun. I also love my dogs, Patches and Noah even if they are not people. They do lots of tricks and they love playing frisbee.
Im not quite sure what i want to be when i grow up, but im sure it will be something great!

My Brother Dustyns Page

My Moms Page


The Book Hive


My Pet





Matchbox Action Central

Ask Jeeves for Kids

If any of these links dont work  or are found unsuitable please e-mail us !
Favorite Links:
Email Me!
I Like:
Favorite Cartoons:
About Me!
Last Book I Read:
Last Book I Read:
Favorite Color:
Neat People:
When I Grow Up:
Hosted by www.Geocities.ws