LaSalle High School  "Class of 1980" 
Reunion July 1-3, 2005
Tracy Barber                               incognito1@bellnet.ca

Lorna Barrett                             lornabarrett@msn.com

Susan Barrett                             susanbarrett@shaw.ca

Karen Belec                     anthony.rolling@sympatico.ca

Andy Blincoe                       wardtammy@sympatico.ca

Stacey Blondin                               thezoo@rogers.com

Tom Booth                              tbooth12@sympatico.ca

Cindy Boyle                                 mn.cb@sympatico.ca

Colin Boyle                                   boylecol@selwyn.ca

Karen Bray                              skarenbray@yahoo.com

Nick Bucci                                      dbucci@cogeco.ca

Clair Bush                                 no1kilby@hotmail.com

Jules Cadorette                   julescadorette@hotmail.com

Donna Campbell                  d.campbell1@sympatico.ca

Janet Carbone                            jcpg@ns.sympatico.ca

Karen Carey                           nitebirds83@hotmail.com

Fred Carter - Upon Request

Kelly Carter                              carter.kn@forces.gc.ca

Michael Chaif                               mchaif@videotron.ca

Laurie Charest                                 lcharest@hsf.on.ca

Nancy Cheung                   nancyc@contempraknit.com

Barry Christenson                          emtbc@hotmail.com

Sylvia Clouthier                            sylviecs@rogers.com

Mark Coffin                       sniffoc@mercuryspeed.com

Starr Coleman                          starr_ann@hotmail.com

Karen Connolly                         cribbesfamily@shaw.ca

John Courte                                      courtej@telus.net

Joanne Crothers                    jwrobinson@sympatico.ca

Sandra Crothers                    s_mdufour@sympatico.ca

Richard Cuming                         rcuming@bellsouth.net

R. Cumming                           rcumming@videotron.ca

Eric Cunningham                        cunnew@hotmail.com

Patrick Cutler                           betty.douglas@agf.com

Gordon Day                         gordon.day@sympatico.ca

Kenny Deardon                    megandlaura@hotmail.com

Glynis Devine              marykaymillionaire@videotron.ca

Dorothy Dixon                                 rondotw@aol.com

Carol Dobbs               carol.dobbs@computershare.com

Wendy Dobinson                        wendy@magiclite.com

Dan Dufour                             dabloozman@cogeco.ca

Winsome Dunn                      mswinsome@astound.net

Sheryl Durant                       eyefly4003@sympatico.ca

Roxanne Ebanol                            mirox2000@shaw.ca

Peter Ehret                                   jenstrilecki@aol.com

Shelley Ermekeil                             moonraker@look.ca

Anne Forrest                           annegaynor@yahoo.com

Marilyn Ginger                        mlgfuzz56@hotmail.com

Kim Gittens                                  sgittens@ca.inter.net

Robert Granikovas                emily.smiles@videotron.ca

Lorraine Grundy                       lorran_39@hotmail.com

Angel Guay                             ourcrystalrose@aol.com

David Gudas                               gudvid@sympatico.ca

Lynn Harris                            lwaltress2003@yahoo.ca

Sylvia Harris                                sylvia4002@yahoo.ca

Erroll Henry                                       ehenry@zid.com

Barbara Higden                barbara.higden@sympatico.ca

Kimberley Hill                    kimberley.hill@sympatico.ca

Bentley Hohensee          bentleyhhohensee@hotmail.com

Linda Huber                           lindahuber@sympatico.ca

Geoff Humphrey      geoffandlinda_humphrey@yahoo.ca

Dean Innes - Upon request

Gino Iovannone                   ginoiovannone@yahoo.com

Derek Irwin                          irwin_derek@hotmail.com

Wanda Jones                            wandaj66@hotmail.com

Joanne Kirk                          seawardjojo@hotmail.com
Ron Mackenzie                 ron.mackenzie@kuehne-nagel.com

Shirley Maclean                                 slefneski@hotmail.com

Debbie Maighan                                cherry71@hotmail.com

Deborah Mapp                           DM_Sunshine@hotmail.com

David Mason                                       davidm@synnex.com

Mike Mcalear                                    mmcalear@lbpsb.qc.ca

George McAllen                                  gmcallan@rogers.com

Rhonda McDougall                                   mrwhitt@shaw.ca

Selina McIsaac  - Upon Request 
                                     
Alan McNamara                        alanmcnamara765@msn.com

Etherlynn McPherson                       dherman@evangel.qc.ca

Penny  McPherson     penny.mcpherson@computershare.com

Debbie McWhinnie                                   deb1963@shaw.ca

Alex Merklein                             alex.merklein@sympatico.ca

Janet Morgan                                         morcav@iprimus.ca

Debbie Moss                                     debbie@execprom.com

Debbie Mullan                              debrunner37@hotmail.com

Brian Murphy                                        murphybd@shaw.ca

Steven North                                          vdixon@natcel.com

Geoff Nurse                                          gnurse@msvlp.com

Denise Kreuger                               colleenk86@hotmail.com

Diane Kupsus                                    chi-chi@telusplanet.net

Lorraine Laberge                          LorraineSmith3@msn.com

LeeAnn Lebeau                                             leeled@cox.net

Mary Leftakis                                        mleftakis@atainc.ca

Bruce Long                                           bruce.long@cibc.ca

Doug Loughren                              d2loughren@hotmail.com

Judith O'Donnell                               jodonnell200@yahoo.ca

Tammy Ougler                            tammy.ougler@nbpcd.com

Mary Palmucci                                      goopymp@yahoo.ca

Pat Patterson - Upon Request

Ron Patterson - Upon request

Alan Pearson                             Alan.Pearson@bunzlusa.com

Donald Pennell                               donpennell@sympatico.ca

Susan Porter                                susanporter@sympatico.ca

Keith Potts                                         potts_keith@yahoo.ca

Glen Raimondo                              glen.raimondo@relizon.ca

Laurie Richards                                   laurizon@hotmail.com

Jeremy Richman                                              Upon request

Brent Rickert                                         brent@cable14.com

Kim Roberts                                           kimmill@albedo.net

Lori-Dawn Robinson                      toyotaecho25@cogeco.ca

Robin Rock                                robin.rock@mapleworks.ca

Sheri Rogers                                 srogers@positron911.com

Keith Ryder                                     kryder@globeandmail.ca

Cindy Scott                               cindy-johnny@sympatico.ca

Barrie Sealy                                            bsealy@rogers.com

Bob Smith                                      jill.elmslie@sympatico.ca

Ross Snow                                           rsnow7@yahoo.com

Deb Soltys                            debra.soltys@gems4.gov.bc.ca

Donna Spark                                      d.spark@sympatico.ca

Kelly Stevens                                lasallehigh2005@yahoo.ca

Lionel Strarnes                                       llfstarnes@yahoo.ca

Frank Taylor                                   samsnead789@yahoo.ca

Kelly Thomson                                  kllythomson@yahoo.ca

Karen Tsonos                                    ktsonos@hotmail.com

Sandra Tvaronas                             panda_24@hotmail.com

Bruce Viau                                      bviau@rjthompson.com

Walter Wallace                          walterwallace1@rogers.com

Sherri Weippert                              boltonsm@sympatico.ca

Sherri Whalley                                  sherriwhalley@shaw.ca

AngelaWilliamson                  angela.proulx@franklincovey.ca
Home Page
Committee
Attendees
Fred Carter's
Reunion Photos
Email Addresses
Annoucements
Kelly's
Reunion  Message
Reunion Reviews
Hosted by www.Geocities.ws
GridHoster Web Hosting
1