2008- 2009 Officers


President - Laurie Karp [email protected]

Vice President - Cheryl O’Sullivan

Treasurer - Catherine Winerman

Secretary - Pat Daly

Membership - Pam Daly

Program - Patricia Shreiner

Library - Helen Umstead

Publicity - Ginni Moore

Archives - Leslie Lacika

Community Projects - Helen Marinaro

Newsletter - Sue Caldwell [email protected] Newsletter deadline: 25th of the month


Block of the Month - Marion Poplawski

Roving Reporter - Jean Hoff and Mary Murray

Social - Carol Cunningham

Secret Sisters - Karen Dosch

Group Quilt 2009 - Diann Becker

2009 Show Chair – Marion Poplawski

Web Master - Sue Caldwell

PO Box 77, Milford, Pa. 18337
All About Our
Schedule Of Events
2009 Quilt Show
Community Service
Milford Valley Quilters Guild
Email: [email protected]
Hosted by