Welcome to Hua Lian Student Club (HLSC) Official Homepage

Hua Lian News , History of Hua Lian , History of HLSC , Constitution of HLSC , Message for HLSC
Board of Directors , Members , ActivitiesPhoto Gallery , Contact HLSC , Links , Home
Welcome to "Hua Lian Student Club Official Homepage" , this Hua Lian Student Club is officially establish on 1 July 2001 by a group of Ex Hua Lian Students.

Ahli- Ahli Kabinet ( Menteri-Menteri )

Dato' Seri Dr Mahathir bin Mohamad
Prime Minister
Minister of Special Functions and Minister of Finance
Email :[email protected]
Dato' Seri Abdullah bin Ahmad Badawi
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of Home Affairs
Email : [email protected]
Dato' Seri Dr. Ling Liong Sik
Minister of Transport
Email : [email protected]
Dato' Seri S. Samy Vellu
Minister of Works
Email : [email protected]
Dato' Seri Lim Keng Yaik
Minister of Primary Industries
Email : [email protected]
Datuk Leo Moggie Anak Irok
Minister of Energy, Communication and Multimedia
Dato' Seri Rafidah binti Aziz
Minister of International Trade and Industry
Email : [email protected]
Dato' Sri Najib bin Tun Abdul Razak
Minister of Defence
Email : [email protected]
Datuk Law Hieng Ding
Minister of Science, Technology and Environment
Email : [email protected]
Datuk Seri Syed Hamid bin Syed Jaafar Albar
Minister of Foreign Affairs
Tan Sri Dato' Haji Muhyiddin bin Haji Mohd Yassin
Minister of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs
Email : [email protected]
Dato' Chua Jui Meng
Minister of Health
Email : [email protected]
Tan Sri Datuk Kasitah bin Gaddam
Minister of Land and Cooperative Development
Email : [email protected]
Dato' Dr Siti Zaharah binti Sulaiman
Minister of National Unity and Social Development
Email : [email protected]

[ Next ]

All Rights Reserved. [email protected] 
Copyright © 2001 Hua Lian Student Club.

Hosted by www.Geocities.ws