Click here to return to Liegerland homepage.   REPUBLIC of LIEGERLAND
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Foreign Office,
    18 Palmerston Boulevard,
    Mabus, Liegerland.


Allies and Friends

Flag of Bokhara

Flag of Upper Yafa

Khanate of Bokhara
Visit the Bokhara website

Sultanate of Upper Yafa
Visit the Upper Yafa website

Flag of Occussi-Ambeno

Flag of Sedang.

Sultanate of Occussi-Ambeno
Visit the Occussi-Ambeno website

Kingdom of All the Sedang
Visit the Sedang website

Flag of Kemp Land.

Free Vinland flag

Republic of Kemp Land
Visit the Kemp Land website

Free Vinland Republic
Visit the Free Vinland website

. Flag of Tui Tui.
Port Maria

Archipelago of Tui-Tui
Visit Tui-Tui on the web

Republic of Port Maria
Visit the Port Maria website

. Emblem of the Republic of Raoul.
Flag of Muggy.

Republic of Raoul
Visit the Raoul website

Land of Muggy
Visit the Muggy website

.Flag of Mevu
Flag of Tibet

Republic of Mevu
Visit the Mevu website

Visit the Tibet website

. Flag of Fantippo.
Flag of Taniquah

High Kingdom of Fantippo
Visit the Fantippo website

Kingdom of Taniquah
Visit the Taniquah website

The Republic of Liegerland is a Member of the
International Council of Independent States (ICIS),
the "United Nations" of the Fifth World.