The Dark Cove Discography

Dark Cove EP

1 Navigating Thee Seas of Wrath
2 Mackeral Voyage
3 Splintered Timbers
4 Dark Cove Inn

Sunken Treasure

1 Intro
2 Navigating Thee Seas of Wrath
3 Mackeral Voyage (Idiot Flutes)
4 Double Munsun
5 Marooned
6 Doom has breached the Hull
7 The Killingh
8 Mad Jack Rat-Boon
9 Variations for Dog and Typewriter
10 Sunken Trunken

Sunken Treasure can be brought from PayPal by clicking the button, it's 4.

Hosted by www.Geocities.ws