NZPF LogoNZPF Title Association of Northern
Philatelic Societies


The Association of Northern Philatelic Societies is an organisation comprising clubs and societies in the northern part of the North Island.

The aims and objectives of the Association are to promote the hobby throughout the region. This is achieved by promoting educational seminars on different aspects of the hobby and assisting with funding of public displays. Financial assistance is also given in sponsoring young collectors to attend Philatelic Youth Camps.

Affiliated Clubs and Societies
Auckland Philatelic Society
Cambridge Stamp Club
Hibiscus Coast Stamp Club
Howick Philatelic Society
Huntly Stamp Club
Kaitaia Stamp Club
Kerikeri Stamp Club
Morrinsville Stamp Club
NZ Philatelic Exhibition Trust
North Shore Philatelic Society
Omana Stamp Club
Otorohanga Stamp Club
Postal History Society of NZ
Pukekohe Stamp Club
Putaruru Stamp Club
Rotorua Stamp Collectors Club
South Auckland Philatelic Society
Suburban Stamp Club, Auckland
Taupo Stamp Club
Tauranga and District Stamp Club
Thames Valley Philatelic Society
Waiheke Island Stamp Club
Waikato Philatelic Society
Wellesley Philatelic Society
Whakatane Philatelic Society
Whangarei Philatelic Society
Youth Stamp Clubs
City of Sails Youth Stamp Club
Hamilton Junior Stamp Club
Secretary, Association of Northern Philatelic Societies, P O Box 18354, Glen Innes, Auckland 1743
E-mail [email protected]
Pages maintained by [email protected].
Copyright 2001. All rights reserved.