SeriousBucks.com scammers scam serious scam JAKE MATT DYLEWSKI canada surrey Grosvenor Road


This page contains the information of the responsibles that host the SeriousBucks.com scam and how it works

This scam virus, that was the first "name" i could give at all this thing was made to scam both webmasters and
simple visitors, this scam targets the "warez" or other "illegal" sites as it claims to pay them all (all sites accepted)
but legal sites as well, they claim to pay 0.05$ per click, while the "all sites accepted" average payment is 0.02 $

First of all, there are two guys responsible and a range of websites linked together, creating a "network" of sites
for more information including telephones valid e-mail addresses and full real addresses scroll down this page

Lets take a look in the scam sites

SeriousBucks.com is the pay per click "sponsor" that they scam us webmasters with, they say they offer 0.05$
so many of us give it a try to check it out, they dont pay, they dont dispay valid e-mail addresses on there, and
there is not a "about us" or a valid support page that dispays any information about those scammers

FullReleases.com is one of the main sites the scam is taking place at, the scammed-members of seriousbucks
advertise this site and they say that "they accept all sites" they use this two high-rate keywords
"Full Releases" to get as much traffic, this place is supposed to have a "private members area" that has
peer-to-peer direct downloads for full programs full games etc. You have to pay to some other site to get
in there, keep reading its fun

Now when a visitor tries to pay Full Releases to join "private area" to download his favorite game or program
he finds out he has 2 ways to pay them out

eguidestore.com this is one of the route of the scam-ways. they are selling "e-guides" (text files, yea) for prices
30-80$ , Full Releases will force you to buy one of their e-guides, then full releases will ask you to "paste" the
receipt of the e-guide to gain the "private area" access...

pornokazaa.com is another way to pay them out, the same way they did with e-guidestore.com they do here
they will ask you to buy porn-member ship with paypal and "paste" the receipt to get access

easywarez.com and computonics.com are some other sites they own, not legit either

Paypal will never find out that full releases is behind all those "e-guide" sales, i dont know alot of people that
paid 30$ to download a text file on "how to loose calories" for christ sake, well paypal doesnt see
"Full Releases" to block them so they keep on spamming, i guess you already got they idea how the scam works
so lets get on with their information:
-------------------------------------------------info-----------------------------------------------
Jake Dylewski and Matt Dylewski, living at
Canada, British Columbia, Surrey, 14065 Grosvenor Road and 9953 #12 154th Street



Jake Dylewski <the first to make a call to
604-930-2667 (propably office phone)
real email: [email protected]

Matt Dylewski phone <the second
604-930-2667(propably office phone)
604-612-8781(find out)
604-588-1923(find out)
real email: [email protected]

here is some photos of them and their office http://computonics.com/aboutus.html

Hosted by www.Geocities.ws

1