The Philippine Flag

The Filipino SSPXs

Arbp. Lefebvre


1. Fr. Joven Soliman

2. Fr. Emerson Salvador

3. Fr. Aurelito Cacho

4. Fr. Carlo Magno Saa

5. Fr. Gerald Fallarcuna

6. Fr. Albert Ghela

7. Fr. Roy Dolotina

8. Fr. Fidel Ferrer

N.B. Fr. Soliman is currently not with the SSPX. Please pray for his speedy return.


back to homepage



Hosted by