Celebrating 150th anniversary of Periodic Table since its creation by Russian scientist Dmitri Mendeleev

                                                                               DETAILS OF REGISTRATION OF CANDIDATE By 15th December 2019

 

Sl No

Name of Student

MPhil/PhD

Discipline

 Year of

Registration

Email ID

Phone No

1

Bikash Kumar Prusty

MPhil

Chemistry

2019

bikashprusty13@gmail.com

7978034980

2

Prabhupad Choudhury

MPhil

Chemistry

2019

prabhupadac@gmail.com

9423762128

3

Sivaprasad Das

MPhil

Chemistry

2019

das.sivaprasad92@gmail.com

9778080442

4

Smitabala Panda

PhD

Chemistry

2019

1.smitabala.panda@gmail.com

9438215802

5

Subhalaxmi Panda

PhD

Chemistry

2019

s.panda0092@gmail.com

9040434415

6

Acharna Kumari Pradhan

PhD

Chemistry

2019

pradhanarchana1993@gmail.com

8596844416

7

Satyanarayan Choudhuri

PhD

Chemistry

2019

satyanarayanchoudhuri53@gmail.com

8763172240

8

Chinmayye Patnaik

PhD

Chemistry

2018

chinmayeepattnaik870@gmail.com

7205674371

9

Bhagban Munni

PhD

Chemistry

2018

b.munni@yahoo.co.in

9658239386

10

Sarita Sahu

PhD

Chemistry

2018

sarita.sahu54@gmail.com

9438133788

11

Nutan Maharana

PhD

Chemistry

2018

nutanmaharan858@gmail.com

7008552078

12

Ms. Chandini Das.

PhD

Physics

2015

das25chandini@gmail.com

7978390408

13

Arakshit Bhol

PhD

Physics

2017

arakhitphysics@gamil.com

9937904571

14

Mr. Santosh K. behera

PhD

Physics

2019

santosh29688@gmail.cpm

9861138030

15

Ms. Preeti Dash

PhD

Physics

2019

das.preetidas.preeti@gmail.com

7205681268

16

Mr. Sumanta K. Patanaik

PhD

Physics

2019

sumantakumarpatanaik@nist.edu

7008210779

17

Mr. Laxmikanta Shadangi

PhD

Physics

2019

laxikantaphc9@gmail.com

7205651817

18

Ms. Prativa Kumari Sahu.

PhD

Physics

2019

prativasahu13@gmail.com

8596084889

19

Ms. Arati Dixit.

PhD

Physics

2019

rtdixit@gmail.com

9437873603

20

Satyananda Swain

Ph.D.

Computer Sc.

2019

koolsatya.mantu@gmail.com

9861574715

21

Diptimayee Sahu

Ph.D.

Computer Sc.

2019

dmsahu484@gmail.com

9178184922

22

Lipsa Rani Panda

M. Phil

Zoology

2019

lipsarani44@gmail.com

8249659526

23

Archita Lenka

M. Phil

Zoology

2019

archita191@gmail.com

7504584663

24

Arpita Arsmika Sahu

M. Phil

Zoology

2019

arpitasahu1996@gmail.com

9938714807

25

Chinmayee Panda

Ph.D

Zoology

2019

chinmayeepanda12345@gmail.com

9337627408

26

Sunita Patra

Ph.D

Zoology

2019

sunita479@gmail.com

7980904576

27

Bandita Panda

Ph.D

Zoology

2018

bandita7panda@gmail.com

7809025042

28

Deepika Panda

Ph.D

Zoology

2018

deepika.02104@gmail.com

9040255750

29

Prasanta Kumar Tripathy

M. Phil

Zoology

2018

pktripathy12@gmail.com

7978465669

30

Bibarani Tripathy

Ph.D.

Zoology

2015

bibarani.tripathy1@gmail.com

7377386216

31

T. Sarita Achari

Ph.D.

Zoology

2015

acharisarita5@gmail.com

9556490321

32

Sisir Kumar Nayak

Ph.D.

Zoology

2013

sisir.nayak1210@gmail.com

9853788188

33

Somanath Sahoo

Ph.D.

Zoology

2016

cool.somanath@gmail.com

8457075485

34

Puspanjali Maharana

PhD

Zoology

2015

Pupanjalimaharana2020@gmail.com

8280130554

35

Simani Mohanty

Ph.D

Zoology

2018

simanimohanty03@gmail.com

9692490800

36

Y.  Ragha Swetha

Ph.D

Zoology

2018

swetha.coolangle@gmail.com

8763973339

37

Gitanjali Bhoi

PhD

Marine Sci.

2019

gitanjalibhoi86@gmail.com

7504253382

38

Moili Smita

PhD

Marine Sci.

2019

smitasimran95@gmail.com

8895428861

39

Sanjukta Rani Padhi

PhD

Marine Sci.

2018

sanjukta_padhi@yahoo.com

9348003736

40

Puja Sahu

PhD

Marine Sci.

2018

pujasahu25695@gmail.com

8327731937

41

Subhajit Barik

PhD

Marine Sci.

2018

subhajitb.jsp@gmail.com

8249253679

42

Ritanjali Swain

Ph.D.

Marine Sci.

2017

ritanjaliswain@yahoo.com

7978648864

43

Nibedita Mohanty

Ph.D.

Marine Sci.

2015

wrotetonibedita@gmail.com

8763647702

44

Ajit Kumar Sahu

PhD

Electr. Sc

2018

sahu.ajit92@gmail.com

9040433728

45

Rama Chandra Swain

PhD

Electr. Sc

2018

ramachandra_elsc@radiffmail.com

8249063955

46

Chhandasree Behera

PhD

Botany

2018

Chhandashree.Behera@gmail.com

9439371331

47

Amiya Kumar Mandal

PhD

Botany

2018

amiyakumar0001@gmail.com

9090209098

48

Purnima Hembram

PhD

Botany

2018

hembram.mampi@gmail.com

9775689780

49

Priyanka Purohit

PhD

Botany

2018

priyankapurahit9999@gmail.com

7327898077

50

Jhiliprabha Prusti

PhD

Botany

2018

jhiliprabha@gmail.com

8763100070

51

Sneha Nayak

PhD

Botany

2018

snehariya777@gmail.com

8763766312

52

Sangeeta Das

PhD

Botany

2016

sangeeta.das92@gmail.com

9556018601

53

Biswajita Pradhan

PhD

Botany

2016

pradhan.biswajita2014@gmail.com

7978153850

54

Soumya Ranjan Dash

PhD

Botany

2016

srdash.sanu@gmail.com

9437420225

55

Anuragini Patra

PhD

Mathematics

2018

nandipatra92@gmail.com

9692133312

56

Ajit Kumar Sethi

PhD

Mathematics

2015

aks.rs.math@buodisha.edu.in

9861902281

57 Pradyota Kumar Beherq MPhil Chemistry 2019 pradyotakumar360@gmail.com 
9937415900
58            
59            
60            
61