North Henderson Lady Knights

2006 Track and Field Schedule

 

 

 

DAY DATE MEET SITE

Tues March 7 Teams TBA AC Reynolds

Tues March 14 Smoky Mtn, Asheville, Mitchell, Erwin, NB North Buncombe

Fri March 17 Wolverine Co-Ed* Polk Co.

Tues March 21 Franklin, TC Roberson TC Roberson

Thurs March 23 West Henderson Invitational* West Henderson

Tues March 28 Hendersonville, Mitchell, Erwin, N. Bunc. North Buncombe

Thurs March 30 Franklin Invitational* Franklin

Tues April 4 Smoky Mtn, Pisgah, Franklin WCU

Thurs April 6 Hendersonville, W. Henderson, Mitchell, Polk North Henderson

Fri/Sat April 7-8 Taco Bell Classic* Columbia, SC

Wed April 12 WHKP Girls Relays North Henderson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Spring Break April 14-23 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tues April 25 Henderson County Meet* West Henderson

Thurs April 27 Smoky Mtn, Franklin WCU

Wed May 3 WAC Conference Meet* North Henderson

Sat May 13 2A Western Regional* ASU

Sat May 20 2A State Championships NC A&T

 

Other Possible Meets

Sat April 1 Blue Ridge Mountains Classic* AC Reynolds

Sat April 22 Volunteer Classic* or WCU Inv* U of Tenn. or WCU

Sat April 29 Times-News Invitational* Polk County

 

* Top three in each event

Principal: Rebecca Friend School Phone: 828.697.4500

Athletic Director: Frank Edney School Fax: 828.698.6129

Head Coach: Heang Uy

Asst Coach: Audra Faulkner

Hosted by www.Geocities.ws

1