North Henderson Lady Knights

2009 Track and Field Schedule

 

 

 

DAY DATE MEET SITE

Thurs March 5 @ North Buncombe (7 teams) North Buncombe

Tues March 10 @ TC Roberson (6 teams) TC Roberson

Tues March 17 Jus Running Relays TC Roberson

Thurs March 19 Franklin, Owen, Tuscola North Henderson

Tues March 24 FCA Invitational Madison

Tues March 31 Eddie Reneau Invitational East Henderson

Wed April 8 Ladies WHKP Relays North Henderson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Spring Break April 10-19 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tues April 21 Henderson County Meet North Henderson

Wed May 6 WAC Conference Meet West Henderson

Sat May 16 2A Western Regional North Henderson

Fri May 22 2A State Championships NC A&T

 

Other Possible Meets

Sat April 4 Blue Ridge Mountains Classic* AC Reynolds

Sat April 25 Times-News Invitational Polk County

 

* Top three in each event

Principal: Frank Edney School Phone: 828.697.4500

Athletic Director: Scott Rhodes School Fax: 828.698.6129

Head Coach: Heang Uy

Asst Coach: Audra Faulkner

Hosted by www.Geocities.ws

1