Here is the great staff that makes the New 'Net Tic Tac Dough Possible:
Chris Clark - Graphics and Set Design
Jerry Depew - Judge, Question Writer, Music Coordinator
Fred McKinney - Graphics and Set Design
David Niles - Executive Producer
Tom Puckett - Host
Brian Schwartz - Announcer
Don Smith - Creative Consultant
Ryan Smith - Question Writer and Prize Coordinator
Special thanks also to Dan Berger whose bonus game software is used to randomize our bonus round.

Special thanks also to Jake Mangin, from whose TTD game we've borrowed some sound effects.  :)

Special thanks also to Jay Lewis and the International Game $how $FX library from whom we've also borrowed some files.  I believe the original credit for some of these files lies with Adam Marchese.
Hosted by