## **TWHEA 2004 Elections Ballot**

## Write-ins and nominations are accepted Complete and mail to the address below

President:   Arlene Hudson	
	(write-in or nomination)
Vice President: ☐ Arnie Axler	
	(write-in or nomination)
	(write-in or nomination)
Secretary: ☐ Stacy Young	
	(write-in or nomination)
Treasurer: ☐ Bob Carolian	(write-in or nomination)
	(write-in or nomination)
Public Relations:   Roma Fe	
	(write-in or nomination)
Historian: □ Arlene Hudson	
	(write-in or nomination)

## Mail to:

Andrea Ohnstad 1226 North Vista Road Apache Junction, Arizona 85219