Dag Ove Johansen's BOOKS


The titles are, in English/Sami:

  1. Raven's Dream/Geaíddaníehku
  2. Frost Moon
  3. West of the Sun
  4. Windfields
  5. Travel of the Drum
  6. Mask of Death
  7. End of the World
  8. Raven's Flight
  9. Four winds
  10. Heart of a Wolf
  11. East of the Moon
  12. Where rivers meet


  • Johansen's Revelation (Bondes Forlag, essays and novels, 2004)


Link to The Alaska Tour-2000-site:



Return to Fabula One

Return to Fabula-Two


This page hosted by Get your own Free Homepage

Hosted by www.Geocities.ws